Oregon Episcopal School - ALWAYS OPEN
Dennis Sullivan

Last Friday rocked!  It was a cold beautiful autumn day. I had Quinn and Rhiannon in the back seat heading to Tualatin High School for the XC Districts. Our boys and girls ran their final race of the season.  Congratulations to our seniors, Ashok and Asa.  The only thing more inspiring than watching a student-athlete run as hard as they can for 5KM, is to see their genuine excitement for their teammate's success.  The entire running community is racing the clock and collectively they are all focused on racing their best race. 

All League and All District teams have been announced:

Volleyball All League

Lewis and Clark Player of the Year

Maxine Matheson-Lieber

1st Team All Lewis and Clark

Maxine Matheson-Lieber

Ava Casalino

2nd Team All Lewis and Clark

Cayton Smith

Honorable Mention

Paige Morrow

Becca Perry

Girls Soccer All District

1st Team All Special District 1

Olivia McCoog

Nadia Schwartz

Olivia Faucera

Wylly Wilmott

2nd Team All Special District 1

Grace Armstrong

Honorable Mention All Special District 1 

Macy O'Hara

Zoe Strothkamp

Maggie Bankowski

Bella Kellogg

Izzy Ponce

Boys Soccer All Special District 1

1st Team All Special District 1

Mason Lee

Jonah Song

James Lawliss

2nd Team All Special District 1

Kennedy Balandi

Connor Mansfield

Congratulations to 8th graders Jackson R and Mia G!

8th graders Mia G and Jackson R extended their XC season and raced in the PDXC State Meet at Western Oregon University!  Over 500 runners raced.  Mia finished 75th in the Girls Super Champ Division and Jackson finished 48th for the boys Super Champs Division.

This weekend boys and girls varsity soccer host state quarterfinal matches!

OES boys soccer  vs Riverside 2:00PM on the turf

OES girls soccer vs Blanchet Catholic 5:30PM on the turf 

Tickets are $8 for adults and $5 for studenta and seniors.  OES athletics will cover the admission for all OES students and OES employees!

One more time!  OES MS Girls Soccer celebrate after winning the MS Championships last Wednesday!  Congratulations girls and thank you Coach James and Coach Malia!