FULL PUBLIC CALENDAR

This calendar displays all of the school's public events. For versions filtered by division, check out the Lower, Middle, and Upper School Calendars. Parents can log in to the Parent Portal in Veracross for a calendar ("My Calendar") filtered to your child(ren)'s grade levels. 

  • For a PDF of the Academic Calendar for the 2021-22 School Year, click here.
  • For a PDF of the Academic Calendar for the 2022-23 School Year, click here.
  • For instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
AP Statistics Exam
-
Fri, May 6
LS Parents Social
-
LS Library
Lower School Gathering
-
Morissette Court
Moving into 1st Grade Coffee - In Person
-
LS Library
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
LS Parents Social
-
LS Library
AP Calculus AB/BC Exam
-
Moving into Kindergarten Coffee - In Person
-
LS Library
Tue, May 10
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, May 11
AP Spanish Exam
-
US Library
All-School Bell Tower Ceremony
-
Fri, May 13
Lower School Gathering
-
Lower School Grade Level Reps
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
LS Parents Social
-
LS Library
Moving into 2nd Gradel Coffee - In Person
-
LS Library
Tue, May 17
Lower School Chapel
-
Composite Board Photos
-
MS Arts Night
-
Wed, May 18
All School Parent Partnership Leadership Meeting
-
Platt Global Classroom
Composite Board Photos
-
Spring Student Extravaganza
-