FULL PUBLIC CALENDAR

This calendar displays all of the school's public events. For versions filtered by division, check out the Lower, Middle, and Upper School Calendars. Parents can log in to the Parent Portal in Veracross for a calendar ("My Calendar") filtered to your child(ren)'s grade levels. 

  • For a PDF of the Academic Calendar for the 2023-24 School Year, click here.
  • For a PDF or the Key Calendar Dates for the 2024-25 School Year, click here.
  • For instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Lower School Chapel
-
LS Concert
-
Chapel
Wed, May 29
Pride Alliance Meeting
-
Fariss Hall Conference Room
Moving into 5th Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
Fri, May 31
Volunteer Appreciation Reception
-
Belltower Circle
Lower School Gathering
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Moving into 2nd Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
Tue, Jun 4
Lower School Chapel
-
US Fine Arts Night
-
Wed, Jun 5
Moving into 3rd Coffee
-
LS Library
Upper School Science Night
-
Great Hall
Thu, Jun 6
ASPP Leadership Thank You
-
Platt
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tapestry Affinity Group Celebration
-
LS Playground
Mon, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 13
5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Morissette Court
5th Grade Promotion Reception
-
8th Grade Promotion and Reception
-
Senior Recognition Ceremony
-
Senior Dinner
-
Great Hall
Fri, Jun 14
Common Application Workshop
-
Great Hall
Commencement
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6