FULL CALENDAR

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the OES calendar, please look below and click the green plus sign just above the calendar grid.
  • For a PDF of the 2019-20 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, go to our Full Athletic Calendar.
  • For instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Diwali
Religious Festival of Lights
OES/St. John's Partnership Sunday
The Episcopal Parish of St. John the Baptist, OES Campus
Mon, Oct 28
C
Game Changer Tour and Talk
-
OES Gymnasium
Prospective Parent Reception
-
Lucky Labrador Tap Room, North Portland
Tue, Oct 29
B
LS Chapel: Primary - Grade 5
-
OES Chapel
Upper School All Saints Chapel
-
With Eucharist
Wed, Oct 30
A
Middle School Conferences
No Middle School Classes, All Day
Thu, Oct 31
A
Halloween
All Hallows' Eve
Lower School Conferences
No Lower School Classes, All Day
Middle School Conferences
No Middle School Classes, All Day
Sat, Nov 2
SAT
Junior State of America
-
OES Great Hall and Rooms 60 & 61
Movie Night - US Latinx Affinity Group
-
The Pit
Sun, Nov 3
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Turn Clocks Back One Hour
Tech Sunday
-
Great Hall
Mon, Nov 4
E
Tue, Nov 5
D
Auction Committee Meeting
-
Charlton Room, Morris House, OES Campus
LS Chapel: Primary - Grade 5
-
OES Chapel
Wed, Nov 6
C
MS Parent Partnership Meeting
-
MS Library
Upper School Fall Play
-
Upper School Great Hall
Thu, Nov 7
B
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Upper School Fall Play
-
Upper School Great Hall
Fri, Nov 8
A
Third Grade Hearing Screens
-
Lower School
Upper School Fall Play
-
Upper School Great Hall
Sat, Nov 9
State Cross Country Championship Meet
Lane Community College, Eugene
State Soccer Quarterfinals
-
OES Campus
Upper School Fall Play
-
Upper School Great Hall
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
F
Wed, Nov 13
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade ERB Assessment
-
Lower School Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Evensong
-
St. John the Baptist Episcopal Church, OES Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Parent Reception
-
Multnomah Athletic Club, SW Portland
Sat, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade ERB Assessment
-
Lower School Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Instrumental & Choral Concert
-
St. John the Baptist Episcopal Church, OES Campus
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade ERB Assessment
-
Lower School Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Instrumental Concert
St. John the Baptist Episcopal Church, OES Campus
Sat, Nov 23