FULL PUBLIC CALENDAR

This calendar displays all of the school's public events. For versions filtered by division, check out the Lower, Middle, and Upper School Calendars. Parents can log in to the Parent Portal in Veracross for a calendar ("My Calendar") filtered to your child(ren)'s grade levels. 

  • For a PDF of the Key Calendar Dates fro the 2023-24 School Year, click here.
  • For a PDF of the Academic Calendar for the 2022-23 School Year, click here.
  • For instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Admissions Information Evening
-
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Lower School Gathering
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Curriculum Coffee for Current PK & K Parents
-
LS Library
Tue, Jan 10
Lower School Chapel
-
Alumni Panel
-
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Auction Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 13
5th Grade Family Program & Tour of Middle School
-
Middle School Library
Lower School Gathering
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Lower School Chapel
-
Fri, Jan 20
5th Grade Family & Tour of Middle School
-
MS Library
Lower School Gathering
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
US Parent Partnership Reception
-
US Lobby
Tue, Jan 24
Lower School Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 28