FULL CALENDAR

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the OES calendar, please look below and click the green plus sign just above the calendar grid.
  • For a PDF of the 2017-18 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, go to our Full Athletic Calendar.
  • For instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
E
12th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Finance Committee Meeting
-
DVR
Tue, Jan 30
D
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Yes Brain Book Group
-
Lower School Library
Wed, Jan 31
C
Senior English Showcase
-
EC3 Design Ctr-Fariss Hall
State of the School Evening Session
-
Fariss Hall
Thu, Feb 1
B
State of the School Morning Session
-
Fariss Hall
Fri, Feb 2
A
Sat, Feb 3
PK Visit Day
-
LS Library/Classrooms
Grades 3-5 Testing
-
LS Library/Classrooms
SSAT
-
MS Commons/Library/Classrooms
US Semi Dance
-
TBA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
F
1st Grade Math Games
-
1st Grade Classrooms
9th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Tue, Feb 6
E
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Junior College Panel
-
MS Commons
Wed, Feb 7
D
7th Grade Acting Performance Evening
-
MS Commons
Thu, Feb 8
C
Admissions Day
-
LS Library/Classrooms
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
7th Grade Acting Performance Evening
-
MS Commons
Sat, Feb 10
ACT
SAT Prep
Platt
SAT Prep Class
-
Platt Global Room
SAT Prep Class
-
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
E
PCL
-
DVR
US Ash Wednesday Chapel
-
OES Chapel
1st Grade Service Party
-
1st Grade Classrooms
US Conferences
-
DC 2nd Floor & DVR
8th Grade Acting Performance Evening
-
MS Commons
Thu, Feb 15
D
No US: 10th & 11th Conferences
DC 2nd Floor & DVR
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
8th Grade Acting Performance Evening
-
MS Commons
Fri, Feb 16
C
No US: 10th & 11th Conferences
DC 2nd Floor & DVR
Sat, Feb 17
SAT Prep Class
-
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts FOESL Meeting
-
Platt Global
Subscribe to Alerts Yes Brain Book Group
-
Lower School Library
Sun, Feb 25
Powered by Finalsite