FULL CALENDAR

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the OES calendar, please look below and click the green plus sign just above the calendar grid.
  • For a PDF of the 2019-20 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, go to our Full Athletic Calendar.
  • For instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Boarding Family Reception & Dinner
-
Great Hall & Dining Room
Tue, Sep 3
New Student Orientation Day
-
MS
Placement Tests for new boarding students
-
Drinkward Center 208
Lower School Open Classroom Day
-
Lower School
US New Family Parent Partnership Meeting
-
Great Hall
US New Student Orientation
-
Upper School Lobby
Sophomore Backpack 101
-
Great Hall
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
F
Senior Entrance
Belltower Circle
Tue, Sep 10
E
LS Room Parent Sign-up Training
-
LS Performance Commons
LS Chapel: Primary - Grade 5
-
OES Chapel
All MS Parent Partnership
-
MS Commons
Parent Driver Certification Class
-
Platt Global Classroom
MS Parent Partnership Evening
-
MS Commons
Wed, Sep 11
D
LS Back-To-School Night
-
Lower School Classrooms
Thu, Sep 12
C
Fri, Sep 13
B
Sat, Sep 14
ACT
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
A
11th Grade Parent Partnership Meeting
-
Platt Global Classroom
Tue, Sep 17
F
US Picture Day
Great Hall and Outside
LS Chapel: Primary - Grade 5
-
OES Chapel
OES Fund Volunteer Training & Breakfast
-
Head of School's House
US Holy Cross Chapel (with Eucharist)
-
OES Chapel
Senior Parent College Night
-
Upper School Great Hall
Wed, Sep 18
E
Auction 101
Lower School Performance Commons
LS Picture Day
Lower School
MS Back-to-School Night
-
Sat, Sep 21