FULL CALENDAR

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the OES calendar, please look below and click the green plus sign just above the calendar grid.
  • For a PDF of the 2018-19 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a PDF of the 2019-20 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, go to our Full Athletic Calendar.
  • For instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Fifth Grade Art Installation - "This I Believe"
Main Lobby Gallery and BDH Art Gallery
Tue, May 28
A
Fifth Grade Art Installation - "This I Believe"
Main Lobby Gallery and BDH Art Gallery
Track Team End of Year Celebration
-
Great Hall
Wed, May 29
F
Lower School Parent Coffee Social
-
Office Lobby
Moving into 2nd Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
First Grade Learning Celebration
-
First Grade Classrooms
Lifer Lunch
-
Lower School Commons
Fifth Grade Art Installation - "This I Believe"
Main Lobby Gallery and BDH Art Gallery
Class of 2019 Collegiate Athlete Celebration
-
Great Hall
What If I Say The Wrong Thing? - Discussion
-
Fariss Hall Conference Room
Thu, May 30
E
Fifth Grade Art Installation - "This I Believe"
Main Lobby Gallery and BDH Art Gallery
MS New Family Ice Cream Social
-
Middle School
Fri, May 31
D
3rd Griffin Field Trip
-
Fifth Grade Art Installation - "This I Believe"
Main Lobby Gallery and BDH Art Gallery
LEGOS at Zoo Setup
-
LS Science Lab -> Oregon Zoo
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
LEGOS at the Zoo
-
Oregon Zoo Education Center
Sun, Jun 2
LEGOS at the Zoo in the Education Center
-
Oregon Zoo Education Center
Mon, Jun 3
C
Lower School Parent Coffee Social
-
Office Lobby
Moving into 3rd Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
Primary Field Trip
-
2nd Grade Portfolio Learning Celebration
-
Second Grade Classrooms
Tue, Jun 4
B
Upper School LJP Showcase Opening Reception
-
Lower Fariss Hall
Wed, Jun 5
A
Middle School Instrumental Concert
-
GYM
Middle School Choral Concert
-
Chapel
Thu, Jun 6
F
Lower School PreK/K Field Day
-
Turf Field
Field Day (Pri./1st)
-
Turf Field
Families of Color End of Year Gathering
-
Lower Fariss Hall Lobby+Conference Room
Fri, Jun 7
E
Upper School Office Hours
-
Lower School Promotion Rehearsal
-
OES Chapel
Field Day (2nd/3rd Grades)
-
Turf Field
Upper School Assessment A
-
Field Day (4th/5th Grades)
-
Turf Field
Senior Rafting Trip Mandatory Pack Check
-
covered basketball court
Senior/Faculty Reception & Alumni Induction
-
Dining Hall
Senior Time Capsule
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
Sun, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 13
8th Grade Promotion & Reception
-
Chapel & MS Commons
Upper School Awards Assembly
-
OES Chapel
Residential Family Senior Reception
-
Girls' Dorm
Senior Farewell
-
OES Chapel
Senior Family Dinner
-
OES Dining Hall
Upper School Fine Arts Night
-
Music starts at 7:00 PM/ Various (BDH, MS commons, Great Hall)
Fri, Jun 14
Class of 2019 Eucharist (Voluntary)
-
Chapel
Senior Pictures & Graduation Rehearsal
-
MS Courtyard & Trinity Episcopal
Upper School Commencement
-
Trinity Episcopal Church
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6