.
Oregon Episcopal School - ALWAYS OPEN

FULL PUBLIC CALENDAR

This calendar displays all of the school's public events. For versions filtered by division, check out the Lower, Middle, and Upper School Calendars. Parents can log in to the Parent Portal in Veracross for a calendar ("My Calendar") filtered to your child(ren)'s grade levels. 

  • For a PDF of the 2020-21 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16