Full Athletic Calendar

To customize your calendar view, use the search or click the blue filter icon on the right below.

For instructions on how to add the athletics calendar feed to your iOS device, click here.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Dayton (Home)
OES Turf Field
Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. De La Salle
Salvation Army/Moore St. Community Center Gym
Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. De La Salle (Away)
Salvation Army/Moore St. Community Center Gym
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Volleyball MS Girls Volleyball A and B - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Volleyball Volleyball - 6th grade girls - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Tennis MS Tennis - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Blue - Tryouts
-
OES
Soccer MS Girls Soccer
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Green - Tryouts
-
OES
Crosscountry MS Cross Country - Practice
-
OES
Fri, Sep 6
Volleyball MS Girls Volleyball A and B
-
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Blue - Tryouts
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Central A Team
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Green - Tryouts
-
OES
Soccer MS Girls Soccer
-
OES
Fencing MS Fencing - Practice
-
SPARC
Crosscountry MS Cross Country - Practice
-
OES
Sat, Sep 7
Crosscountry US Cross Country - Pre-Districts
Tualatin High School
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
Volleyball MS Girls Volleyball A and B - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Tennis MS Tennis - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Green
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Central A Team
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Blue
-
OES
Soccer MS Girls Soccer
-
OES
Soccer Junior Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Forest Grove (Away)
Forest Grove High School
Wed, Sep 11
Volleyball Volleyball - 6th grade girls - Practice
-
SPARC
Soccer MS Girls Soccer
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Blue
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Central A Team
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Central A Team
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Green
-
OES
Fencing MS Fencing - Practice
-
SPARC
Fencing US Fencing - Practice
-
SPARC
Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball - Practice
-
OES Main Gym
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Molalla (Away)
Molalla High School
Thu, Sep 12
Volleyball MS Girls Volleyball A and B - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Volleyball Volleyball - 6th grade girls - Practice
-
SPARC
Tennis MS Tennis - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Green
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Central A Team
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Blue
-
OES
Soccer MS Girls Soccer
-
OES
Crosscountry MS Cross Country - Practice
-
OES
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Molalla (Away)
Molalla High School
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Volleyball MS Girls Volleyball A and B - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Volleyball Volleyball - 6th grade girls - Practice
-
SPARC
Tennis MS Tennis - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Blue
-
OES
Soccer MS Girls Soccer
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Green
-
OES
Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball - Practice
-
OES Main Gym
Thu, Sep 19
Tennis MS Tennis - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Volleyball MS Girls Volleyball A and B - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Green
-
OES
Soccer MS Girls Soccer
-
OES
Soccer MS Boys Soccer - Blue
-
OES
Crosscountry MS Cross Country - Practice
-
OES
Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball - Practice
-
OES Main Gym
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball - Salem Academy Tournament (Away)
Salem Academy - Aux. Gym, Salem Academy Main Gym
Sun, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 29