Full Athletic Calendar

To customize your calendar view, use the search or click the blue filter icon on the right below.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Portland Adventist (Away)
Portland Adventist Academy
Basketball 6th Grade Girls Basketball - Practice
-
OES Main Gym
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Portland Adventist (Away)
Portland Adventist Academy
Tue, Jan 8
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Fri, Jan 11
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball - Practice
-
OES-SPARC
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball 6th Grade Girls Basketball - Practice
-
OES Main Gym
Wed, Jan 16
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B vs. Horizon Christian (Away)
Horizon Christian - Sagert Street Campus
Basketball 5th Grade Girls Basketball - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball 5th Grade Boys Basketball - Practice
-
SPARC
Basketball 6th Grade Girls Basketball - Practice
-
OES Main Gym
Fri, Jan 18
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball - Practice
-
SPARC
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 27