Upper School Calendar

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
12th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Senior English Showcase
-
EC3 Design Ctr-Fariss Hall
State of the School Evening Session
-
Fariss Hall
Thu, Feb 1
State of the School Morning Session
-
Fariss Hall
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
SSAT
-
MS Commons/Library/Classrooms
US Semi Dance
-
TBA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
9th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Tue, Feb 6
Junior College Panel
-
MS Commons
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Sat, Feb 10
ACT
SAT Prep
Platt
SAT Prep Class
-
Platt Global Room
SAT Prep Class
-
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
PCL
-
DVR
US Ash Wednesday Chapel
-
OES Chapel
US Conferences
-
DC 2nd Floor & DVR
Thu, Feb 15
No US: 10th & 11th Conferences
DC 2nd Floor & DVR
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Fri, Feb 16
No US: 10th & 11th Conferences
DC 2nd Floor & DVR
Sat, Feb 17
SAT Prep Class
-
Sun, Feb 25
Powered by Finalsite