Oregon Episcopal School - ALWAYS OPEN

Upper School Calendar

Calendar Search

Due to the temporary campus closure and transition to remote learning, all school activities are canceled through at least May 3.

To subscribe to the calendar below, click on the grey RSS feeds button in the upper right hand corner of the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
All School Winter Concert 1
OES Chapel
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Admissions Welcome Night
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Mar 12
CANCELED: 9th Grade Parent College Night
-
Great Hall, Upper School
Fri, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3