Middle School Calendar

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
State of the School Evening Session
-
Fariss Hall
Thu, Feb 1
State of the School Morning Session
-
Fariss Hall
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
SSAT
-
MS Commons/Library/Classrooms
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
7th Grade Acting Performance Evening
-
MS Commons
Thu, Feb 8
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
7th Grade Acting Performance Evening
-
MS Commons
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
PCL
-
DVR
8th Grade Acting Performance Evening
-
MS Commons
Thu, Feb 15
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
8th Grade Acting Performance Evening
-
MS Commons
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
FOESL Meeting
-
Platt Global
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts 2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Sat, Feb 24
Powered by Finalsite