Lower School Calendar

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Yes Brain Book Group
-
Lower School Library
Wed, Jan 31
State of the School Evening Session
-
Fariss Hall
Thu, Feb 1
State of the School Morning Session
-
Fariss Hall
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
PK Visit Day
-
LS Library/Classrooms
Grades 3-5 Testing
-
LS Library/Classrooms
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
1st Grade Math Games
-
1st Grade Classrooms
Tue, Feb 6
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Admissions Day
-
LS Library/Classrooms
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Wed, Feb 14
PCL
-
DVR
1st Grade Service Party
-
1st Grade Classrooms
Thu, Feb 15
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts FOESL Meeting
-
Platt Global
Subscribe to Alerts Yes Brain Book Group
-
Lower School Library
Wed, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts LS Grade Level Rep (GLR) Meeting
-
LS Performance Commons
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts 2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade International Fair Opening
-
LS Performance Commons
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Shrek The Musical
-
Great Hall
Powered by Finalsite