Oregon Episcopal School - ALWAYS OPEN

FULL CALENDAR

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the OES calendar, please look below and click the green plus sign just above the calendar grid.
  • For a PDF of the 2017-18 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, go to our Full Athletic Calendar.
May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Tech Sunday
Great Hall
Case Studies with Catlin Gabel
-
Dining Hall
Mon, May 1
B
AP Testing
Upper School
9th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Moving into PK Coffee
-
LS Library
MS Long Advisory
-
MS Commons
MS Long Advisory
-
MS Project Room
Spring Show Rehearsal
-
Great Hall
Board Operations Committee
-
Platt
Tue, May 2
A
AP Testing
Upper School
AP Testing
-
Platt
LS Focus Group
-
DVR
LS Chapel - Primary - 5
-
OES Chapel
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Project Room
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Commons
MS Evening Pal 5th Grade Parents Welcome
-
MS Library
Wed, May 3
F
AP Testing
Upper School
Moving into Kindergarten Coffee
-
LS Library
MS PAL Meeting
-
MS Library
3rd Grade Play Morning Show
LS Performance Commons
Spring Show Rehearsal
-
Great Hall
3rd Grade Play
-
LS Performance Commons
Spring Show
-
Great Hall
Thu, May 4
E
AP Testing
Upper School
MS Long Advisory/Flextivity
-
MS Commons
6th Grade Science Night
-
Middle School and MS Commons
Spring Show
-
Great Hall
Fri, May 5
D
AP Testing
Upper School
Moving into Primary Coffee
-
LS Library
MS Chapel
-
OES Chapel
Diversity Project: Mix It Up Lunch
-
MS Commons
Spring Show
-
Great Hall
Sat, May 6
SAT Prep Class
-
Platt
ACT Prep Class
-
Platt
Spring Show
-
Great Hall
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
C
AP Testing
Upper School
3rd Grade Overnight Parent Mtg
-
LS Library
10th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Moving into 4th Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
Class meetings
-
Chapel, Pit, Great Hall
MS Long Advisory
-
MS Project Room
MS Long Advisory
-
MS Commons
Tue, May 9
B
AP Testing
Upper School
AP testing
-
Platt
LS Chapel - Primary - 5
-
OES Chapel
US Focus Group
-
DVR
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Project Room
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Commons
AP testing
-
DVR
set up for LS spring concert
-
chapel
LS Spring Concert
-
Chapel
Upper School Choices - 7th Grade Parents
-
Middle School Commons
Wed, May 10
Blood Drive
-
7th Grade BioBlast
-
OES Wetlands
Girls Choir Field Trip
-
off campus
Thu, May 11
A
AP Testing
Upper School
Equity-Informed Dialogue Training
-
Charlton Room
MS Long Advisory/Flextivity
-
MS Commons
Safety Committee
-
Morris House Conf Room
8th Grade Art Exhibit Reception
Main Lobby
8th Grade Science Inquiry Night
-
Middle School and MS Commons
Fri, May 12
F
AP Testing
Upper School
LEGO Show
LS Science Lab & Performance Commons
Moving into 5th Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
Investment Committee
-
DVR
Equity-Informed Dialogue Training
-
Charlton Room
Kindergarten Learning Celebration
-
Kindergarten Classrooms
MS Chapel
-
OES Chapel
Youth Ending Slavery Movie Event
-
The Pit
Sat, May 13
SAT Prep Class
-
Platt
PDX Sport Stacking Club
-
Gym
ACT Prep Class
-
Platt
Prom
-
The Portland Spirit
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
E
11th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Moving into 2nd Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
Grad Party Planning Meeting
-
DVR
MS Long Advisory
-
MS Project Room
MS Long Advisory
-
MS Commons
Tue, May 16
D
Mexican Masks/Carmen Boyle
-
US Project Rm
Volunteer Recognition Breakfast
-
OES Dining Hall
LS Chapel - Primary - 5
-
OES Chapel
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Project Room
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Commons
MHCOC
-
MHCOC
7th Grade Improv Night
-
MS Commons
Wed, May 17
C
Parent Community Link
-
DVR
Mexican Masks/Carmen Boyle
-
US Project Rm
AP testing
-
DVR
Mexican Masks/Carmen Boyle
-
US Project Rm
HAC
-
DVR
Thu, May 18
B
AP Testing
-
Platt
MS Long Advisory/Flextivity
-
MS Commons
Mexican Masks/Carmen Boyle
-
US Project Rm
Mexican Masks/Carmen Boyle
-
US Project Rm
Admissions Committee Conversation
-
DVR
7th Grade Improv Night
-
MS Commons
Fri, May 19
A
MS Chapel
-
OES Chapel
Hum 6 Inquiry Meeting with LS Heads
-
MS - Alexander Conference Room
Mexican Masks/Carmen Boyle
-
US Project Rm
Sat, May 20
LS New Family Social
-
LS Buildings & outdoor play spaces
SAT Prep Class
-
Platt
ACT Prep Class
-
Platt
Mon, May 22
F
12th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Moving into 1st Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
MS Long Advisory
-
MS Project Room
MS Long Advisory
-
MS Commons
Board Operations Committee
-
Platt
Tue, May 23
E
LS Grade Level Rep (GLR) Meeting
-
LS Performance Commons
FOESL meeting
-
DVR
LS Chapel - Primary - 5
-
OES Chapel
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Project Room
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Commons
Wed, May 24
D
One Conversation (Employees)
-
OES Chapel
First Grade Learning Celebration
-
First grade classrooms
7th Grade Yoga
-
Lifer Lunch
-
LS Dining Commons
8th Grade Acting Performance
-
MS Commons
Thu, May 25
C
PreK Learning Celebration
-
PreK Room
LS Admissions Tour - Spring Tour
-
DVR
MS Long Advisory/Flextivity
-
MS Commons
LS Discovery Day - Pri -2
-
LS Performance Commons
Athletic Dept. Meeting
-
DVR
Senior Raft Trip Parent Mtg.
Platt Global Classroom
8th Grade Acting Performance
-
MS Commons
Rising Sophomore Bkpk Parent Mtg.
Platt Global Classroom
Fri, May 26
B
LS PAL Meeting
-
LS Performance Commons
MS Chapel
-
OES Chapel
CoBo Quad Night
-
Quad, between Dorms & Dining Hall
Sat, May 27
SAT Prep Class
-
Platt
ACT Prep Class
-
Platt
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
A
LS Chapel - Primary - 5
-
OES Chapel
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Project Room
MS Advisory Check In
-
MS Commons
MS Instrumental Concert
-
Gym
MS Choir Concert
-
Chapel
Wed, May 31
F
Moving into 3rd Grade Coffee
-
LS Library
2nd Grade Portfolio Celebration
-
2nd grade Classrooms
Primary Play and Learning Celebration
-
Performance Commons and Primary Classroom
Homecoming Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Choral Evensong
-
Chapel
Golf Banquet
-
MS Commons
Thu, Jun 1
E
MS Long Advisory/Flextivity
-
MS Commons
Film & Panel: The Hunting Ground
-
Great Hall
MS Buddy Ice Cream Social
-
MS Commons
Fri, Jun 2
D
MS Chapel
-
OES Chapel
Sat, Jun 3
Alumni Weekend: First Annual Turf Games and Family BBQ
-
Lower School, Gym and fields
Powered by Finalsite