FULL CALENDAR

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the OES calendar, please look below and click the green plus sign just above the calendar grid.
  • For a PDF of the 2017-18 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, go to our Full Athletic Calendar.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
All Employee Family BBQ
-
Dining Hall Green Space
Tue, Aug 29
All Employee Opening Chapel & Lunch
-
Various
Wed, Aug 30
10th laptop pickup, drop in
-
Drinkward 2nd floor
12th Fall Trip Optional Parent Meetings
-
12th room 61
Sophomore Trip Mandatory Pack Check & Parent Meeting
-
DVR & DC 2nd Floor
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
7-10th grade Laptop Handout
-
Middle School Project Room
Grades 7-10 Laptop Handout Session
-
Middle School Project Room
Sun, Sep 3
New Boarding Family Orientation
-
Great Hall
New Boarding Family Reception & Dinner
-
Great Hall & Dining Hall
Tue, Sep 5
MS Laptop Pickup and New Student Orientation
Middle School Commons and Classrooms
Backpack Leader Brunch & Meetings
-
DVR
LS New Family Welcome
-
LS Performance Commons
New Middle School Student Orientation
-
Middle School
LS Open Classroom Day
-
9th Grade Student Orientation
-
Great Hall
Sophomore Backpack 101
-
Meet for lunch in Dining Hall
10th laptop pickup, drop in
-
DC 221
7-10 Grade Laptop Handout
-
Middle School Project Room
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
F
Senior Entrance
Bell Tower Circle
Tue, Sep 12
E
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Homecoming Planning Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 13
D
All MS Parent Partnership
-
MS Commons
Parent Driver Certification Class
-
Platt Global Classroom
LS Back to School Night: PK - 5th
-
Classrooms
Thu, Sep 14
C
9th Grade Parent Partnership
-
MS Commons
Safety Committee
-
Charlton Room
New Parent Advancement Welcome
-
Fri, Sep 15
B
Sat, Sep 16
NWAIS Trustee Orientation
-
Dining Hall
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
A
11th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Grad Party Committee mtg
-
DVR
LS Extension Classes Begin
-
Tue, Sep 19
F
FOESL Meeting
-
Platt Global
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Holy Cross Chapel
-
OES Chapel
Homecoming Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Board Operations Committee
-
Platt
MS Back to School Night
-
US New Parent Science Research Orientation
-
DC R, 122. US Physics Lab
Wed, Sep 20
E
US Picture Day
-
Great Hall & Outdoors
1st Grade Habitat Hunt
-
Wetlands and Woods
PCL
-
DVR
Thu, Sep 21
D
2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
DVR
Governance Committee Meeting
-
Platt
Fri, Sep 22
C
LS PAL Meeting
-
LS Performance Commons
Sat, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Fall Festival
-
Aardvark Community Park/Athletic Field
Powered by Finalsite