Oregon Episcopal School - ALWAYS OPEN

FULL CALENDAR

  • If you'd like to request an event be added to the OES calendar, please look below and click the green plus sign just above the calendar grid.
  • For a PDF of the 2017-18 Academic Calendar, click here.
  • For a complete listing of athletic schedules, go to our Full Athletic Calendar.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Safety Committee
-
Charlton Room
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 15
Girls Soccer Beach Trip
Camp Kiwanalong
Wed, Aug 16
Boys Soccer Beach Trip
Camp Kiwanalong
Thu, Aug 17
Boys Soccer Beach Trip
Camp Kiwanalong
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts All Employee Family BBQ
-
Dining Hall Green Space
Tue, Aug 29
Fri, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts 7-10th grade Laptop Handout
-
Middle School Project Room
Subscribe to Alerts 7th/8th Grade Laptop Pickup
-
Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th/8th Grade Laptop Pickup
-
Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 7-10 Laptop Handout Session
-
Middle School Project Room
Powered by Finalsite