Full Athletic Calendar

To customize your calendar view, use the search or click the blue filter icon on the right below.

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B - Tryouts
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B - Tryouts
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West - Tryouts
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Tue, Nov 28
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B - Tryouts
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B - Tryouts
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West - Tryouts
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
SPARC
Wed, Nov 29
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B - Tryouts
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B - Tryouts
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball
-
OES Main Gym
Basketball 6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Thu, Nov 30
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B - Tryouts
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B - Tryouts
-
SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball 6th Grade Boys Basketball Green Team
-
OES-SPARC
Fri, Dec 1
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B
-
SPARC
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Astoria (Away)
Knappa High School
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Astoria (Away)
Knappa High School
Sat, Dec 2
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Toledo (Away)
Knappa High School
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Toledo (Away)
Knappa High School
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
SPARC
Tue, Dec 5
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Horizon Christian (Away)
Horizon Christian School
Thu, Dec 7
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball 6th Grade Boys Basketball Green Team
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Willamina (Away)
Willamina High School
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Basketball MS Boys Basketball West
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball MS Boys Basketball A & B
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball MS Girls Basketball A & B
-
OES-SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
SPARC
Basketball JV2 Boys Basketball
-
OES-SPARC
Wed, Dec 13
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Powered by Finalsite