Upper School Calendar

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
11th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Grad Party Committee mtg
-
DVR
Tue, Nov 28
12th Grade PAL Meeting
-
DVR
Wed, Nov 29
Boys & Girls Basketball @ Sheridan
Sheridan High School
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
SAT
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
FA Info Night
-
MS Commons
Tue, Dec 5
FOESL Meeting
-
Platt Global
Wed, Dec 6
Upper School Tour for 8th Grade Parents
-
MS Commons
Advent Lessons & Carols
-
OES Chapel
Thu, Dec 7
Holiday Art Sale
-
Main Lobby
Fri, Dec 8
Holiday Art Sale
-
Main Lobby
Nogfest
-
US Library
US Holiday Movie Night
-
TBD
Sat, Dec 9
ACT
SSAT
-
MS Commons/Library/Classrooms
Sun, Dec 10
Community Study Hall
-
US - Various Locations
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
US Assessments
-
US Assessments
-
Wed, Dec 13
PCL
-
DVR
US Assessments
-
US Assessments
-
Thu, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts 2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Fri, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Pre-St. Nick's Pizza
-
Charlton Room
Mon, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Admissions Info Evening
-
MS Commons/Library & LS Building
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Subscribe to Alerts SSAT
-
MS Commons/Library/Classrooms
Powered by Finalsite