Lower School Calendar

Calendar Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
FA Info Night
-
MS Commons
Tue, Dec 5
FOESL Meeting
-
Platt Global
LS Chapel - Primary - 5th
-
OES Chapel
Wed, Dec 6
2nd Grade Learning Celebration
-
2nd Grade classrooms
Upper School Tour for 8th Grade Parents
-
MS Commons
Advent Lessons & Carols
-
OES Chapel
Thu, Dec 7
Holiday Art Sale
-
Main Lobby
Fri, Dec 8
Holiday Art Sale
-
Main Lobby
LS Giving Chapel
-
OES Chapel
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Children's Opera: A Child's Frightful Fantasy
-
OES Chapel
Mon, Dec 11
5th Grade Preliminary Geo Bee
-
TBD
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts PCL
-
DVR
Subscribe to Alerts Lodge Season of Light Chapel
-
The Lodge - Beginning Years Affinity Commons
Thu, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts 2018 Auction Planning Meeting
-
Charlton Room
Fri, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Holiday Celebration
-
1st Grade Classrooms
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Admissions Info Evening
-
MS Commons/Library & LS Building
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite